My beloved house

There are 9 houses in my school, wich are Dolphin, Dove, Eagle, Lion, Hornbill, Mantaray, Shark, Komodo, and Rhino. We live as a family. The function of those houses are to share each others, help each others, care each others, and solve the problem together. We just like brother and sister.  And here I would like to introduce my house, Dove house! It was a great house with a great members and great parents. How nice to live with them for 3 years! We have done many things together. One of them is Leadership Camp. At  the first year, we got the third winner, then at the second year we are in the first place, and the third year we’re still in the first place of this event.  I’m proud of this house! I love them so much :*

Togetherness

Leave a Reply

